On the Mountain

"On The Mountain"
by I Am That I am and Karen Holmes

The fourth booklet of every booklet series addresses the glitches stage of the planning process. In this booklet, I AM That I AM tells us about glitches.

I AM That I AM addresses fears and equated ideas, and how once you overcome them you begin to create the life you want. Glitches are emotions, and once we face them, we rise above them.

I AM That I AM is the male aspect of God.


Getting Out of the Crisis Series 4
Item # 12004 US $ 3.50

Price option